Download 1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series) by Julia Schonlau PDF

By Julia Schonlau

In this gorgeous addition to the 1,000 sequence, 1,000 Portrait Illustrations showcases the easiest paintings from popular artists from around the globe. With distinct profiles, broad interviews, and beautiful imagery, this publication is a dinner party of creativity.

Featured artists include:

- Randy Glass: http://www.randyglassstudio.com

- David Fullarton: http://www.davidfullarton.com

- Ward Schumaker: http://www.warddraw.com

- Sam Wolfe: http://www.samwolfeconnelly.com

- Daniel Zender: http://www.danielzender.com

- Bryce Wymer: http://www.brycewymer.com

- Daniel Krall: http://www.danielkrall.com

- Sam Weber: http://www.sampaints.com

- Daniel Fishel: http://www.o-fishel.com

- Kyungduk Kim: http://www.dukillustration.com

- Sharmila Banerjee: http://www.sharmilabanerjee.de

- Jenny Morgan: http://www.jennymorganart.com

- Kelly Thompson: http://www.kellythompson.co.nz

- and lots of others

Explore a various diversity of inventive expertise in portraiture and turn into really encouraged through this beautiful collection!

Show description

Read or Download 1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series) PDF

Similar painting books

Painting Flowers in Watercolor with Charles Reid

Charles Reid is one among watercolor's best-loved academics, a grasp painter whose signature sort captures brilliant floral still-lifes with a unfastened spontaneity that provides immeasurably to the total composition. Portraying the distinction of nature in a hugely person approach is the last word problem for all painters, and with this publication, Charles Reid stocks with you the guide and suggestion you want to paint end result, greens and vegetation that glow.

Analyse "Sebastiano Ricci: Taten und Apotheose des Tugendhelden. Wien, Schönbrunn. 1702/03." (German Edition)

Studienarbeit aus dem Jahr 2009 im Fachbereich Kunst - Malerei, observe: 2,0, Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, Veranstaltung: Mittelseminar Malerei des Settecento, Sprache: Deutsch, summary: Eine von Kriegen geprägte Zeit ist während der kurzen Regentschaft Joseph I. (1705-11) zu verzeichnen.

Painting the Bible: Representation and Belief in Mid-Victorian Britain (British Art and Visual Culture since 1750 New Readings)

Portray the Bible is the 1st e-book to enquire the variations that non secular portray underwent in mid-Victorian England. It charts the emergence of a Protestant realist portray in a interval of accelerating doubt, clinical discovery and biblical feedback. The e-book analyzes the location of non secular portray in educational discourse and assesses the $64000 function Pre-Raphaelite paintings performed in redefining portray for mid-Victorian audiences.

Storytelling Art Studio: Visual Expressions of Character, Mood and Theme Using Mixed Media

Combined Media paintings Storytelling With robust effects! Storytelling artwork Studio is the consultant that might make it easier to create combined media artwork that tells impactful tales. it is a inventive consultant for mining your individual lifestyles to happen imaginary worlds, emotional narratives and shrewdpermanent characters. each one bankruptcy offers a brand new subject--you might paint a tree, university a panorama or use sgraffito to create a scene.

Extra info for 1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series)

Sample text

Download PDF sample

Rated 4.16 of 5 – based on 5 votes

About the Author

admin